What happens when my team size changes?
When you add/remove members to/from your organization in the middle of your billing cycle your plan is upgraded or downgraded automatically.
For example, if a new member joins your team. We will automatically charge you for 1 additional member ONLY for the remaining days of your billing cycle. If you are billed monthly and you have 15 days to your next billing cycle you will pay only for the remaining 15 days.
When you remove a member, the remaining days of his subscription are calculated and returned in the form of credit. This credit is automatically used as the payment method at your next billing cycle.